Second Singlehood: a tale of Divorce

My apologies for my hiatus. After some annoying sickness and minor surgery this spring, I’m doing great and back to writing.

To tide you over until my next post, please visit Transient Magazine to see their Winter 2012 issue and read my personal essay “Second Singlehood” (p. 28) to learn of the unexpected travails of becoming divorced.

CJ pool wedding 004

One of my favorite wedding photos, even if not technically the best. All rights reserved. No reproductions. My hair is messy and I’m tired. Contacts are out and I’m wearing my flats. But we had fun.

Leave a Reply

